Production Team, Jim Barron, Innovation in Motion
Accounting

Jennifer Hull
(Ext. 520)
jennifer@mobility-usa.com

New Mobility Dealerships & Visitors and Endusers, 

Please use the form to contact our knowledgeable staff.

Find A Dealer. Ask A question. 

Become a dealer.



Production Team, Joey Mahnesmith, Innovation in Motion
Customer Service, Shannon St. John, Innovation in Motion
Production Team

Joey Mahnesmith
(Ext. 512)
joeym@mobility-usa.com

Production Team, John Mott, Innovation in Motion
Customer Service

Jennifer Gaff
(Ext. 507)
jennifer-gaff@mobility-usa.com

General Manager

Todd Libey
(Ext. 504)
todd@mobility-usa.com 

Sales Associate

Ashley Archbold
(Ext. 510)
 

 ashley@mobility-usa.com

Production Team

John Mott  (Ext. 511)


Innovation

in Motion



Innovation in Motion's knowledgeable & friendly staff:

Meet our awesome staff 


Sales and Marketing

Whittney Ash
(Ext. 500)
whittney@mobility-usa.com 

Customer Service

Shannon St. John
(Ext. 521)

shannons@mobility-usa.com

Shipping

Anthony Davison
(Ext. 509)
iimshipping@mobility-usa.com

Sales Associate, Ashley Archbold, Innovation in Motion
Accounting, Jennifer Hull, Innovation in Motion
Customer Service, Jennifer Gaff, Innovation in Motion
Staff and crew, Innovation in Motion, Angola, Indiana

Contact us

Sales and Marketing, Whittney Ash, Innovation in Motion
Production Team

Jim Barron
(Ext. 506)
jimb@mobility-usa.com

Operations Manager, Todd Libey, Innovation in Motion

Power Wheelchairs

Get a custom quote for your Extreme X8 and Frontier V6

power wheelchairs 


260-665-2769


Innovation in Motion
201 Growth Parkway, Angola, Indiana, 46703


(260) 665-2769


​​

USA & Canada​​

Shipping, Austin Schaffter, Innovation in Motion

Standers

Experience "Upright Standers" by Standy & mini-Standy and Prone Stander by Dondolino


SHARE OUR CONTENT

follow us on facebook

LOGO, ICON, Innovation in Motion

Gait Trainers

Learn about the benefits of top gait trainers:  Grillo, Dynamico and Birillo.



Geriatrics - Seniors

Browse adult Gait Trainers by Dynamico, Sit -to-Stand w/ table by Standy, and Tilt in Space manual wheelchairs by Juditta



Innovation in Motion, LOGO

Innovation In Motion © All Rights Reserved.

​Indiana Website design by CLP Marketing LLC


Pediatric Seating, Strollers

See best selection of pediatric seating and top products: New Bug, New Novus and Clip.