SHARE OUR CONTENT

follow us on facebook


LOGO, ICON, Innovation in Motion


Innovation in Motion
201 Growth Parkway, Angola, Indiana, 46703


(260) 665-2769


​​

USA & Canada​​

Production Team, Joey Mahnesmith, Innovation in Motion
Production Team

Joey Mahnesmith
(Ext. 512)
joeym@mobility-usa.com


Customer Service
Jennifer Gaff
(Ext. 507)
jennifer-gaff@mobility-usa.com


 

2019 Staff

Our fun-loving, passionate, skilled employees at Innovation in Motion.

Production Team, Tim Jack, Innovation in Motion
Shipping, Austin Schaffter, Innovation in Motion
Shipping & Receiving, Sheila Bice​, Innovation in Motion
General Manager

Todd Libey
(Ext. 504)
todd@mobility-usa.com 

Sales Associate

Ashley Archbold

(Ext. 510) 
 
ashley@mobility-usa.com


Innovation

in Motion



We are here to help you get your ideal mobility unit, customized just for you! Innovation in Motion's knowledgeable & friendly staff:

Meet our awesome staff 


Sales Associate
 Amy Wheeler
(Ext.. 523)
amyw@mobility-usa.com


Production Team, Doug Smith , Innovation in Motion
Shipping and Receiving
 Heidi Lee
(Ext. 509)
iim-shipping@mobility-usa.com


Sales Associate, Ashley Archbold, Innovation in Motion
Accounting, Jennifer Hull, Innovation in Motion
Customer Service, Jennifer Gaff, Innovation in Motion
Staff and crew, Innovation in Motion, Angola, Indiana

Contact us

Customer Service

Amber Yaichner
(Ext. 508)
amber@mobility-usa.com

Sales and Marketing, Whittney Ash, Innovation in Motion
Customer Service, Jessica Fraley, Innovation in Motion

Pediatric Seating, Wheelchairs

See best selection of pediatric seating and top products: New Bug, New Novus and Clip.


Innovation in Motion, LOGO

Gait Trainers

Learn about the benefits of top gait trainers:  Grillo, Dynamico and Birillo.


Accounting

Jennifer Hull
(Ext. 520)
jennifer@mobility-usa.com


 

Please use the form to contact our knowledgeable staff.

Find A Dealer. Ask A Question. 

Become a dealer.


Operations Manager, Todd Libey, Innovation in Motion
Shipping and Receiving
 Sheila Bice​
(Ext. 509)
iim-shipping@mobility-usa.com


Production Team

Tim Jack  

(Ext. 511)

timj@mobility-usa.com



Production Team

Doug Smith  

(Ext. 506)

doug@mobility-usa.com​




Geriatrics - Seniors

Browse adult Gait Trainers by Dynamico, Sit -to-Stand w/ table by Standy, and Tilt in Space manual wheelchairs by Juditta.




Standers

Experience upright standing with the Standy & Mini Standy and prone standing with the Dondolino.



Power Wheelchairs

Get a custom quote for your Extreme X8 and Frontier V6

power wheelchairs 


260-665-2769

Innovation In Motion © All Rights Reserved.

​Indiana Website design by CLP Marketing LLC