Loading

 

   

 

800-327-0681

Contact Information

IIM Staff

       
Address   Innovation In Motion
201 Growth Parkway
Angola, IN 46703

Todd
Operations Manager
(Ext. 504)
todd@mobility-usa.com

  



Phone
  p. (260) 665-2769
t.f. (800) 327-0681
f. (260) 665-3047
Whittney
Sales and Marketing
(Ext. 500)
whittney@mobility-usa.com

 



Email
  iim@mobility-usa.com Jennifer
Accounting
(Ext. 520)
jennifer@mobility-usa.com

  Shannon
Customer Service
(Ext. 521)
shannon-sj@mobility-usa.com
 

Jennifer
Customer Service
(Ext. 507)
jennifer-gaff@mobility-usa.com
 

Joey
Production Team
(Ext. 512)
joeym@mobility-usa.com

  Kevin
Production Team
(Ext. 506)
kevin@mobility-usa.com

  Stephanie
Shipping
(Ext. 509)
iim-shipping@mobility-usa.com
 

  Hannah
Marketing Intern
hannah@mobility-usa.com


       

ABOUT IIM  |  CONTACT US  |  REGISTER A PRODUCT  |  DEALER LOGIN  |  ORDER FORMS  |  VA PORTAL  |  JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

201 Growth Parkway, Angola, IN 46703  ■  phone: 260-665-2769 or 800-327-0681 ■  fax: 260-665-3047
Copyright 2014 Innovation In Motion.  All rights reserved